Styling the Seasons - November

 
This is new. I usually write in Swedish but this time I will give my English a try and write a little blog post in English. Wish me luck, or something. I mean I have already written this post so it's a little to late to wish me good luck now but maybe you can leave a comment if you liked it :).
 
I usually write blogpost about crocheting, my big passion. This time the blog post will be all about photo styling. The reason why I'm writing this post in English, well it's all about the title for this post. Styling the Seasons. It's like a monthly blog serie that let you reflect over the changing of the seasons and style a surface in your home that reflects what the month means to you. So November, I will give you try!
 
November for me is autum, cozy evenings in the sofa, candle lights, slippers and big cowls. Maybe that's like the most common thoughts about November if you ask any person. November almost always is the month when the first snow arrives for the winter. When that snow finally arrives it's like the dark autumn days turns into a bright winterland. Yes I do love snow, no doubt on that point. 
 
So over to my styling for this month. The colours in my styling is mostly white, brown and green. In November i think that is the most dominating colours. If you put some red colurs there it's Christmas. So we will have to wait for that, even though I have already started.. ;)
 
I updated my little kitchen table for this month. And I must say it turned out pretty Novemberish (if thats even a word in English).
 
 
 
I went for a walk in the woods with my boyfriend (or should I say I forced him.. well I think he liked it;)). I had a little mission. When I get this idea about a picture I get an image in my head that I want to achieve. For my November styling I needed cones, moss and some spruce branches. Mission completed.
 
 
Last month I had a leaf garland hanging over the table and for November it turned out to be a spruce garland (hehe, I think spruce is a funny word..) :). 
 
 
I love these little glass jars. Everything looks prettier in a little jar. And these old baking tins is from my grandma and my aunt. They are just perfect to put candles in.  
 
 
 
One of my missions was to find some moss. And I did, it turned out perfect to put in an little pot.
 
November also is the month when my birthday is. The beautiful flowers in this photos are some of the pretty flowers I got for my birthday.
 
 
I hope you liked my little post about my styling for November. Who knows, maybe I'll be back next month with one for December :). xx
Allmänt | allt om kerstin, alltomkerstin, november, photo styling, styling the seasons | |
#1 - - Bella:

Gud så fint! :D

Svar: Tack snälla! :)
alltomkerstin.blogg.se

#2 - - Christine:

I know you are busy running your site but I just wanted to drop by and tell you that you can drive thousands of targeted visitors straight to your website using our easy to use platform. These are real human leads that are targeted by both country and keywords. We only send visitors that are interested in the keywords which are related to your content and niche. We partner with a large network of websites so that we can provide visitors from almost every country on earth. Check it out here: http://short.juny.online/c Unsubscribe here: http://wildro.se/1du

#3 - - Alicia:

I know you are busy running your site but I just wanted to drop by and tell you that you can drive thousands of targeted leads straight to your website using our easy to use platform. These are real human visitors that are targeted by both country and keywords. We only send visitors that are interested in the keywords which are related to your content and niche. We partner with a large network of websites so that we can provide visitors from almost every country on the planet. Check it out here: http://wildro.se/1dt Unsubscribe here: http://wildro.se/1du

Upp